Gift Planning

Brouse Legacy Society

The Brouse Legacy Society recognizes donors who have made provisions in their estate plans to provide a gift to the Inland Empire Community Foundation for the benefit of their community.

For donors who wish to create a legacy beyond their lifetime, gifts take the form of bequests naming the Inland Empire Community Foundation in a will or trust, charitable remainder trust, life insurance, or any other charitable planned gift.

For more information, contact Jose A. Marquez, CSPG at

The Brouse Legacy Society Members
2020 List

Ms. Lynn Bogh Baldi

Mrs. Glenda Bayless

Mr. and Mrs. Terry Bridges

Ms. Dora Buchner

Mr. Marc Burton

Mr. and Mrs. Peter C. Capparelli

Ms. Constance Carlton

Mr. Chris Carpenter, Esq

Mr. Don Clarke and Mrs. Joanna Barrajas-Clarke

Ms. Cathy M. Cooney

Mr. Don L. Curtis

Mr. and Mrs. Theodore Dutton

Mr. George Erk

Mr. and Mrs. Dick Evans

David Falk ,MD

Mrs. Barbara Gile

Mrs. Carol Goodhart

Mr. Robert Gurr

Ms. Barbara Hanna and Mr. Ed Ball

Ms. Elaine Hill, Esq.

Mr. and Mrs. David A. Hjorth

Mr. and Mrs. Rickerby Hinds

Mrs. Jane Hoff

Mr. and Mrs. Phillip Hudis

Mr. Richard G. Hutchinson III

Mr. and Mrs. Trevor Jones

Mr. Joseph W. Lyman III

Ms. Mary Mac Dougal

Ms. Luraine MacLeod

Ms. Mary K. Mac Nee

Ms. Rose Mayes

Ms. Jerilyn McLees

Mr. and Mrs. Kenton Miller

Ms. Joyce A. Montgomery

Mr. and Mrs. George Nagel

Mr. and Mrs. Chuck Obershaw

Ms. Retha Ott

Ms. Michelle Rainer and Mr. Stan Fischer

Mr. and Mrs. Benjamin Ramirez

Mr. Rohn E. Rookstool

Mr. and Mrs. Ronald C. Rossi

Ms. Gae Rusk

Mr. Phillip M. Savage III and Mrs. Lynda Savage

Mrs. Rosalie Silverglate

Mr. Robert J. Smith

Col. and Mrs. Sherman A. Smith USMC Ret.

Ms. Janis Spann

Mr. and Mrs. Richard Stalder

Mr. Brian Wachs

Mr. Dwight Tate and Ms. Kathy Wright

Mr. and Mrs. Robert Weingartner

Mrs. Helga Wolf

Jeff & Zimmerly Leaverton